Ek Anokhi Rakshak- Naagkanya (Dangal TV) Actors, Cast & Crew: Roles, Salary

“Ek Anokhi Rakshak – Naagkanya” is an Indian supernatural television series, which originally aired from 20 January 2020 to 21 February 2020 on Dangal TV. Here’s the complete list of the cast and crew of “Ek Anokhi Rakshak – Naagkanya”:

Heena Parmar

?Know more about her from here➡️ Heena Parmar’s StarsUnfolded Profile

Ankit Narang

?Know more about him from here➡️ Ankit Narang’s StarsUnfolded Profile

Cindrella D. Cruz

Parag Tyagi

?Know more about him from here➡️ Parag Tyagi’s StarsUnfolded Profile

Jai Shankar Tripathi

Anila Kharbanda

Nikita Sharma

?Know more about her from here➡️ Nikita Sharma’s StarsUnfolded Profile

Sohanna Sinha

Praachi Bohra

Amit Sinha

Amrita Tanganiya

Ek Anokhi Rakshak – Naagkanya Promo: