Super Singer Season 6: Voting Details, Elimination Details, Contestants and Results

Television is never behind in finding the best of young talent out of the whole nation. After completing five successful seasons of Super Singer in Tamil, it has come up with it’s another energetic season where young and talented singers have to compete against each other for the title. The show is aired on Star Vijay TV on weekends between 7 pm to 8:30 pm and was inaugurated by A. R. Rahman on  21 January 2018. He has promised to make the winner a part of his composition. It is being aired in 12 different countries including India worldwide and the episodes are also broadcasted on Hotstar.

A.R Rahman on Super Singer

Contestants List and Eviction Details

A total of 22 singers were selected out of the lot to participate in the show. Here are the details of the contestants:

Contestant NameStatus in the Show
Ajay KrishnaEliminated
Anirudh SuswaramIn Next Round
Keshav VinodhEliminated
MalavikaIn Next Round
Mohammad NasserEliminated
RajalakshmiIn Next Round
Senthil GaneshIn Next Round
SakthiIn Danger Zone
SireeshaIn Next Round
Rakshita SureshIn Next Round
SreekanthIn Next Round
Sri DeviEliminated
SudharshanIn Danger Zone

Super Singer 6 Contestants

Judges Panel and The Hosts

The renowned singers Swetha Mohan, Benny Dayal, Unni Krishnan, and Anuradha Sriram are the judges of Super Singer 6.

Super Singer 6 Judges

The show is hosted by Priyanka Deshpande and Ma Ka Pa Anand.

Super Singer 6 Hosts

Voting Details

Below mentioned are the voting details to vote for your favourite contestant:

  • For voting, you need to sign in to your Gmail account first.
  • Then, go to the Google search engine and type “Super Singer Vote” or “Super Singer Voting”. To get to the google search engine page, Click Here.
  • After entering the term, contestants name will appear.
  • From the list of the contestants, select your favourite participant.
  • Hit the Submit button to confirm your submission to your favourite contestant.
  • You can vote a maximum of 50 times per contestant per Google account.