High Fever- Dance Ka Naya Tevar: Contestant List| Eviction Details & More


High Fever- Dance ka Naya Tevar

Indian TV channels are flooded with many singing and dance reality shows. In 2018,  ‘&TV’ brought a new theme and launched a new dance reality show named High Fever- Dance Ka Naya Tevar, so that the show can be identified separately. The show is produced by Zee Company’s channel- ‘&TV’ and is a Jodi based dance reality show. The first episode was aired on 17 March 2018.

Contestants List

Dancing PairPlaceRelationStatus in the Show
Aishwarya Madhav & Chaitra ShettyMumbai & MangaloreFriendsEliminated
Akash More & Suraj MorePune, MaharashtraBrothersCompeting
Amit Rajput & Sakshi KurtarkarPonda, GoaDance PartnersEliminated
Ashish Patil & Rutuja JunarkarPune, MaharashtraTeacher-StudentEliminated
Faizan Mallik & Likith D. JainBangalore, KarnatakaTeacher-StudentEliminated
Kantika Mishra & Neha Singh MishraLucknow, Uttar PradeshSisters-in-lawEliminated
Rishabh Paswan & Sumit JaiswalKanpur, Uttar PradeshTeacher-StudentEliminated
Saurabh Sharma & Vibhuti MittalFaridabad, HaryanaBrother-in-lawCompeting
Tara Prasad & Nisha RasailyDelhi & SikkimDance PartnersEliminated
Tejas Verma & Anshul KumarThane & DehradunFriendsCompeting
Tron Brothers (Chander Kumar & Manoj Kumar)Dehradun UttarakhandBrothersCompeting

Judges and Hosts

The show is judged by the renowned choreographer- Ahmed Khan, Bollywood actress- Lara Dutta and the worldwide dance fame- Dana Alexa.High Fever Judges


High Fever Judges

The hosts of the show are – Nitesh Shetty (famous comedian).Nitesh Shetty

And the Indian TV actor- Priyanshu Jora.Priyanshu Jora



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *