J.C. Diwakar Reddy Age, Wife, Caste, Biography & More

J.C. Diwakar Reddy

Real NameJ.C. Diwakar Reddy
NicknamesNot Known
ProfessionIndian Politician
Political PartyTelugu Desam Party
Telugu Desam Party logo
Political Journey• He served as the Minister for Panchayat Raj and endowment departments between 2004 and 2009.
• Reddy has been elected six terms to the Andhra Pradesh assembly from the Tadipatri constituency.
Physical Stats & More
Height (approx.)in centimeters- 170 cm
in meters- 1.70 m
in Feet Inches- 5’ 7”
Weight (approx.)in Kilograms- 79 kg
in Pounds- 174 lbs
Eye ColourBlack
Hair ColourBlack
Personal Life
Date of Birth23 February 1952
Birth PlaceTadipatri, Andhra Pradesh
Age (as in 2017)65 Years
Nationality Indian
HometownTadipatri, Andhra Pradesh
SchoolNot Known
College/ UniversityKarnatak University
Educational QualificationB.Sc
DebutHe became a Member of Parliament from Tadipatri constituency in 1985.
FamilyFather- J.C. Nagi Reddy
Mother- J.C. Naga Laxamamma
Brothers- J.C. Prabhakar Reddy
Sister- None
ControversiesIn June 2017, Reddy created a ruckus at Vishakhapatnam Airport after he arrived minutes later than what the system needed to work properly. He was, for this reason, denied the boarding pass. This made him allegedly damage the airport property which included a boarding pass printing machine. This unruly behavior of the MP made him be barred from flying on a total of seven airlines.
Biggest RivalsParitala Ravindra
Girls, Affairs and More
Marital StatusMarried
Wife/SpouseJ.C. Vijaya
ChildrenSon- J.C. Pawan Kumar Reddy
J.C. Diwakar Reddy son
Daughter- 1
Money Factor
Net Worth (approx.)INR 47 Crore (as in 2014)

TDP MP J.C. Diwakar Reddy

Some Lesser Known Facts About J.C. Diwakar Reddy

  • Does J.C. Diwakar Reddy smoke: Not Known
  • Does J.C. Diwakar Reddy drink alcohol: Not Known
  • Between 1985 and 2014, he was a Member of Legislative Assembly from Tadipatri constituency.
  • He was denied entry into the cabinet in the year 2009 and also in N. Kiran Kumar Reddy’s ministry in 2010.
  • Reddy had served Protem Speaker in the year 2011.
  • Then in May 2014, he was elected as a Member of Parliament from the Anantapur constituency.