IPL Anchors Salary 2018

IPL Anchors


The glitzy Indian Premier League brings some glamorous female anchors with handsome male anchors in the limelight. These anchors earn a great amount i.e. around ₹50-60 Thousand per match. The overall salary for an anchor is approx ₹20-30 Lakh including free flights, hotel stays, food, high-class facilities, and many more extra benefits. However, a female IPL anchor earns somewhere around ₹50 Lakh. Have a look at the list of IPL anchors of 2018:

1. Archana Vijaya

Archana Vijaya

2. Jatin Sapru

Jatin Sapru

3. Aparshakti Khurrana

Aparshakti Khurrana

4. Shibani Dandekar

Shibani Dandekar


5. Gaurav Kapur

Gaurav Kapur

6. Mayanti Langer

Mayanti Langer

7. Rochelle Maria Rao

Rochelle Maria Rao

8. Karishma Kotak

Karishma Kotak

9. Samir Kochhar

Samir Kochhar

📢⚡TRENDING: List of ICC World Cup Winners (1975-2015)