IPL Commentators Salary 2018

IPL Commentators Salary

The earnings of some of the top commentators of IPL will blow your mind. Being a commentator will allow you to have direct contact with the players. The most interesting part of this job is that you can share your knowledge and thoughts with millions of cricket fans all over the world. Every time the commentators get a chance to meet and exchange their views about the cricket with the players. To get more insight check the salaries of IPL commentators.

IPL English Commentators

1. Ravi Shastri

Ravi Shastri

Salary: ₹36 Lakh (Per Series), ₹6 Crore (Yearly)

 2. Sanjay Manjrekar

Sanjay Manjrekar

Salary: ₹36 Lakh (Per Series), ₹6 Crore (Yearly)

 3. Sunil Gavaskar

Sunil Gavaskar

Salary: ₹32 Lakh (Per Series), ₹5.5 Crore (Yearly)

4. Anil Kumble

Anil Kumble

Salary: ₹32 Lakh (Per Series), ₹5.5 Crore (Yearly)

 5. Pommie Mbangwa

Pommie Mbangwa

Salary: ₹26 Lakh (Per Series), ₹3 Crore (Yearly)

6. Harsha Bhogle

Harsha Bhogle

Salary: ₹32 Lakh (Per Series), ₹5.5 Crore (Yearly)

7. Murali Kartik

Murali Kartik

Salary: ₹3 Lakh (Per Day)

8. Michael Vaughan

Michael Vaughan

Salary: ₹38 Lakh (Per Series), ₹6.2 Crore (Yearly)

9. Ian Bishop

Ian Bishop

Salary: ₹33 Lakh (Per Series), ₹5 Crore (Yearly)

10. Michael Slater

Michael Slater

Salary: ₹19 Lakh (Per Series), ₹3 Crore (Yearly)

11. David Lloyd

David Lloyd

Salary: ₹38 Lakh (Per Series), ₹6 Crore (Yearly)

12. Nasser Hussain

Nasser Hussain

Salary: ₹38 Lakh (Per Series), ₹6 Crore (Yearly)

13. Simon Doull

Simon Doull

14. Danny Morrison

Danny Morrison

15. Brett Lee

Brett Lee

16. Graeme Smith

Graeme Smith

17. Matthew Hayden

Matthew Hayden

18. Mel Jones

Mel Jones

19. Kevin Pietersen

Kevin Pietersen

20. Michael Clarke

Michael Clarke

21. Lisa Carprini Sthalekar

Lisa Carprini Sthalekar

22. Isa Guha

Isa Guha

23. Rohan Gavaskar

Rohan Gavaskar

IPL Hindi Commentators

1. Aakash Chopra

Aakash Chopra

Salary: ₹6 Lakh (Per Day)

2. Vivek Razdan

Vivek Razdan

Salary: ₹2 Lakh (Per Day)

3. V. V. S. Laxman

V. V. S. Laxman

Salary: ₹3.5 Lakh (Per Day)

4. Nikhil Chopra

Nikhil Chopra

5. Jatin Sapru

Jatin Sapru

6. Irfan Pathan

Irfan Pathan

7. Kapil Dev

Kapil Dev

8. Mohammad Kaif

Mohammad Kaif

9. RP Singh

RP Singh

10. Abhishek Nayar

Abhishek Nayar

11. Rajat Bhatia

Rajat Bhatia

12. Pragyan Ojha

Pragyan Ojha